Christmas

At Manor Farm in Barnston, Wirral, our family farming tradition goes back over 200 years. Today there are still three generations working hard at the farm. In store this Christmas we’ve got a magnificent range of meats and produce. Our in-house butcher John can prepare your favourite cuts perfect for a hearty meat dish. We are also delighted to be working with Traditional Wirral Turkeys again.

 
 
 
 

We also offer a great range of locally-sourced seasonal vegetables to compliment any Christmas meal. In addition, fresh artisan breads and uniquely-flavoured meringues are supplied by Moyo Benson at Nova restaurant, Heswall. And our pantry is stocked full of locally-produced conserves, cakes and sweet treats for afters!

Wishing you a very happy Christmas, The Prance Family, John and Steve. 

Please click here to download our Christmas Brochure:

Download our order form

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 19th December   9am - 5pm

Tuesday 20th December   9am - 5pm

Wednesday 21st December   9am – 5pm

Thursday 22nd December   9am – 5pm

Friday 23rd December   7.30am – 7pm

Saturday 24th December       7am - 1pm

Sunday 25th December         Closed

Monday 26th December       Closed

Tuesday 27th December         Closed

Wedensday 28th December         Closed

Thursday 29th December       Closed

Friday 30th December   10am – 4pm

Saturday 31st December   9am – 1pm

Sunday 1st January           Closed

Normal opening hours resume

Wednesday 4th January 2017

 

Christmas Beers and Wines

We have a range of fine wines and some speciality Christmas Beers for you to choose from this year.

Christmas Hampers

Our hampers make beautiful Christmas gifts and you can choose from a range of ready packed hampers or choose your own contents and we will make it up for you!

Christmas Trees

Our Nordman Fir Christmas Trees are available from the end of November.

Grown in North Wales these high quality Christmas Trees have excellent symmetrical form and good needle retention.  They are available in sized from 1.75m to 2.5m appx. 

Christmas in our Coffee Shop

Call in to our Coffee Shop where you can enjoy our usual range of drinks and cakes or  a Christmas Latte with a Home Made Mince Pie or a slice of Christmas Cake in a lovely Christmas atmosphere